hello from the Earth...
can you hear me???
Hello from Changi airport
Hello from sgforums Singapore headquarters @ shenton way ![]()
Moderator's branch is located at pulau ubin
Hello from SGF Server Hosting over at Mars...
We just had an unidentified machine landing on the surface... Will attempt to seek and destroy once fix this cloudflare error...
had lunch at watami @ Central.
all pinoy servers.....
We have news that our fellow server admins are very curious over this mysterious object that has landed, their curiousity had led them to stop their work and walk out to solve the curiousity in their mind.
I wonder what is the name of this curious machine?![]()
need to reserve mooncakes now
and later must call to book appt for dye hair tmr
woohoo~
jolin finally gt new album........
out of the kr peach juice
must 进货 soon
along with all the kr noodles
pigs
i go jiak dinner, dun stalk me
I'm so bored bored bored~
bookmarks for reference
got back into town this afternoon
wow c liao liao
Majulah Singapuraaaaaaaa
time to ogle at hyun bin.
heng i made reservation
on my way to MY dinner
i suddenly remembered i hv made dinner appt with somebody at the same place but i forgot to book for OUR dinner
i only did my booking because the waitress saw me at the coffeeshop this morning while buying kopi and asked me if i was going drinking tonight (the monday $1 sakes)
and i said yeah why not
so since we were early (6:30pm), she gave us a table instead of counter seat
w/o reservation it's normally impossible on mondays
and all these i did discreetly i think my fren didn't realise wat went on ![]()
men's vault tonite is superb.
must find time to watch.
Just now i go community center read newspapers with the aunty and uncle
i spot one mooncake making workshop
but is after i enlist
also got hokkien karaoke lesson @ $70
going to enlist liao, now very excited. can't sleep
*knock myself to sleep*
faster sleep ![]()
Im enlisting soon too
u can chiong sua together.
all pigs