I cannot believe I am following this tvb drama so intently. 25 episodes of oh-so-predictable plot, but I'm hooked. I am on episode 7 for now.
Many have said they sworn off TV dramas... but after a few episode, they cant stop...
me now chasing dulala.
when gt time maybe i start on to the beautiful you.
y google chrome android browser nt available on older android OS....
Tabbie gotta use dolphin...
what drama u all talking about?
Woohoo, this friday heading to tokyo!![]()
i eating those chinanese food that the chinanese buys from people's park
my assignment got D!!!
but our group assignments were a wash-out
plus the exam case study i didn't do exactly well
now got to hope the instructor likes me
will know final grade sometime end of this week wooo jesus bo bi
me is messaging u all from work place
last time my office so way high up until cant see other office
now i am staring at the gym opposite me
i was so happy i could access via ff in orpid
i thot the stupid site is finally blocked
it's jus that some sites work differently with diff browsers
i managed to ask using my newspapers articles experience
i can't possibly use screen shots that say sgf kekeke
hope noopig fail
jesus bi bo bi bo
lol si laupig
we hv too many angmos in my org
i told my collick neber mind we hv jesus
he say die, no hope liao, jesus also amgmo!
lol
me dun understand
me is not a SAP consultant, but why me know SAP better than them?
i think most SAP consultants are con jobs
y u financial also chap SAP jit kar
gib OM people 一å�£é¥å�ƒ leh
who like to eat pig ear?
i do many things
finance, banking, accounting, IT,
but IT is secondary to me
i think u is bluff those OG tai tais 1
Accomodations booked, airfares booked.
SAP = slow and problematic
me use google chrome
me like pig tongue and pig intestines