shoooo hot weather...
prince william and wife coming to SG tml
i think they going to see the pandas.
and then wonder y dun they just go to China direct
Tot Panda not for showing yet till december???
我们欢迎ä½
�到我们这里
以�看熊猫
ä¸�用æ�飞机
Jia Jia and Kai Kai must be playing by now...
When they make babies, 10 years later all must go back China ![]()
China send pandas to SG to give birth and then go back China ![]()
looking forward to the Rui En show.
Today I saw this sales girl at taka, she look like young rui en.
Damn TVB plots are so predictable, but you still wanna watch it.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dare not order the pig tongue
damn �心 leh
orleng pekoe time
just like u
the �心 part
not many kuay chup stalls have pig tongue......
Paisley Wu, looks charming in her bun up hair.![]()
y not parsley
No need to find picture of her on internet lah.
Best ones in the drama.![]()
Takes longer to watch 9 episodes of a TVB drama, than 3 seasons of the walking dead.![]()
off to bed
i haf 3 more ep to go!
Originally posted by FireIce:
no wor
but must pay de
will later daobi again or not
Originally posted by laurence82:just like u
the �心 part
like u lah so e xin si pig
Originally posted by FireIce:not many kuay chup stalls have pig tongue......
i saw at chinanese stall
the ah ma's kuay chup stall at bukit ho swee hawker centre got
ah ma very nice and sells very cheap the KC also very nice
i was at people's park hawker centre on sat evening
the amount of chinanese there is like a plague
it is really really chinatown now
they all ghost there to eat their food opened by their people
the stalls put extra tables (dunno legal or not) where there is space
so they all plague there and eat and drink heineken bottles
c liao liao
i read 2 pages and fell asleep
i think i dun wan read ler shall go back to sleep again
heeheeheeheeheeheehee the book with my chapter will be released 30 sep 12 hohoho
all pigs
super busy these few days, i must 3 head 6 arms then can >__>