wahahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:yoyoz thanx for all the well wishes everyone.
except for kopi, i'm gonna kick ur sorree ass so hard u're gonna wish u never have to sh[/i]it for the rest of ur life.![]()
wah kaozzz... gum dong leh. never knew u could speak so eloquently!Originally posted by p|nk:My Dear Good fren cum partner cum uni mate cum kopi mate cum talking mate cum sch mate cum mj mate cum everything else....
I just wanna wish you a Great Year with abundance of happiness befalling you! Have a fantastic & Superb one for urself! Happy Birthday my friend... All the best from the bottom of my heart.
your humble friend......
One of the "non-regretful" thingy in my life... tats knowing you pal.
CHEERS!!!!!!!!![]()
hahahah.. why cannot the other way around?Originally posted by OldMan:happy birthday joho, wish you do very well in your business so that you can afford to lose to us in mahjong![]()
looks like alotta cum btwn u 2...Originally posted by jOhO:wah kaozzz... gum dong leh. never knew u could speak so eloquently!![]()
thank u much. from the bottom of my heart too~![]()
jealous leh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:looks like alotta cum btwn u 2...![]()
boohoo is my buddy..... stay hougang oso one.... heheOriginally posted by xian89:boohoo U guy or gal??? hh tell mi leh...
abaden????Originally posted by jOhO:jealous leh?
heheeh.. dun like that lar.. u can't blame anyone but urself for being ballzless to approach gals so that u can cum here cum there with them mar!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:abaden????
who wouldn't??![]()
i dowan singapore gers lehhhh~Originally posted by jOhO:heheeh.. dun like that lar.. u can't blame anyone but urself for being ballzless to approach gals so that u can cum here cum there with them mar!!![]()
as if they want u like that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dowan singapore gers lehhhh~![]()
i guy y leh?Originally posted by xian89:boohoo U guy or gal??? hh tell mi leh...
im a salaried employee, good or bad business also same pay.Originally posted by jOhO:hahahah.. why cannot the other way around?![]()
y not u lose some to him then???Originally posted by OldMan:im a salaried employee, good or bad business also same pay.![]()
im thinking the best scenario, he earns big money in business and then share a bit with us during mahjong.Originally posted by thhong22:y not u lose some to him then???![]()
hmmm..... but i don play mahjong........ can i have a share too??? wahahahahhaaOriginally posted by OldMan:im thinking the best scenario, he earns big money in business and then share a bit with us during mahjong.![]()
can, you help us make coffee/tea and buy dinner/supper, the winner will pay you.Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... but i don play mahjong........ can i have a share too??? wahahahahhaa![]()
hahahaha....... ok then nx mahjong session let me noeOriginally posted by OldMan:can, you help us make coffee/tea and buy dinner/supper, the winner will pay you.![]()

well, i guess for a fren the words come naturally!!! hahhahaaaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by jOhO:wah kaozzz... gum dong leh. never knew u could speak so eloquently!![]()
thank u much. from the bottom of my heart too~![]()