Heehee.. Maybe nobody inside here will know Ah Ma's birthday?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:it's ah ma birthday oso huh?!?!?
yah i oso donno when..... so i nv include her name inOriginally posted by Spear:Heehee.. Maybe nobody inside here will know Ah Ma's birthday?![]()
edit ???Originally posted by thhong22:yah i oso donno when..... so i nv include her name in![]()
donno when leh.....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:edit ???![]()
GWahhaHAhaahha......Originally posted by thhong22:donno when leh.....
don wan lah.... this thread for jOhO leh....
put my fran name in oredi not very good..... wait add somemore worse![]()
Heehee.. Ah Ma is a mysterious, mysterious old lady.Originally posted by thhong22:yah i oso donno when..... so i nv include her name in![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:happy birthday..
[b]jOhO on 26 May, which is nx week
P.S: oso hereby to wish boohoo, my buddy on 30 MayHAPPY BDAY!!!!
xgz........ long time no cOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:happy birthday..![]()
hehe ya lor..Originally posted by thhong22:xgz........ long time no c![]()
when finish exam.... waiting for u leh.....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hehe ya lor..
y no thank mi?!?!Originally posted by jOhO:thanx toothie, luvflute, devil, estee, spear, and CL.
CL: no need to study ar? online so late?![]()
becos now i thank u with a post just for u only.. thanxxxxxxx~~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:y no thank mi?!?!![]()
no go sentosa huh?Originally posted by jOhO:becos now i thank u with a post just for u only.. thanxxxxxxx~~![]()
to whoever is going to hehe never.. had STUFF to do... and pple to meet.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:no go sentosa huh?![]()
yeah rite.. i have to be the photog for my own bday activities~~!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Happy Birthday jOhO!
Put down your camera now and grab yourself a Tiger! Give this man a Tiger!!! Lim ah!!!![]()
excuses, piece of shitOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe never.. had STUFF to do... and pple to meet.![]()
mi 2......Originally posted by jOhO:hehe never.. had STUFF to do... and pple to meet.![]()
GWAhAhAHahAHHAAHahahhaHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by kopiosatu:excuses, piece of shit