eheh my excuse happens to be a really valid one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:excuses, piece of shit
approved by CO joho siboOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh my excuse happens to be a really valid one.
my rank higher than that..Originally posted by kopiosatu:approved by CO joho sibo
go sleep lar, POST WHORE!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:GWahhahaahHAAHhaAHHAAHHAah

*Ahem* *Ahem* *Ahem*Originally posted by jOhO:yeah rite.. i have to be the photog for my own bday activities~~!!![]()
hahhaha... bunnies as in sexy bunny gals???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*Ahem* *Ahem* *Ahem*
So, where's the photos ah?? Did you have 'Bunnies' on ya BD har???![]()
Exactly!Originally posted by thhong22:hahhaha... bunnies as in sexy bunny gals???![]()
hey i think tat one not cheap leh....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Exactly!![]()
Guess you can post a thread here to do a recruitment drive for Sek Si Bunnies just fro BD guys. Unemployment is high nowadays so I guess this might be a gd place to start.Originally posted by thhong22:hey i think tat one not cheap leh....
u got lobang where to get them ah???
mayb if not too exp, we get some for the nx bday boy hahaha![]()
hmmm...... don wan lah..... y not u start it?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Guess you can post a thread here to do a recruitment drive for Sek Si Bunnies just fro BD guys. Unemployment is high nowadays so I guess this might be a gd place to start.![]()