u pig
what to order for dinner?
any one any idea?
dominos
Originally posted by laurence82:u pig
what to order for dinner?
any one any idea?
what are your choices? or cravings? why not go out?
ordered pastamania shroom salami risotto
dominos too much for one person lah
bon appetit!
pasta i can cook for u mah
hah! am having pasta for din tonite!
Originally posted by laurence82:where is pig noopig
stop wallowing in mud liao
raining in west
yesh
met two diff group of frens
in between both did some work in orpid
tml i think after wedding lunch i cannot 洞房 hv to go back orpid
people do their stuff why u kaypoh
why u no life must go orpid
why no see jesus
people old liao no time left in this world u must make use of time
i nvr say i no see jesus leh but contemplating
but true hor, should see jesus so prob i will
then after that i go jie fen
........... de lunch
when u marrying fifi
u both no young anymore
she is taken
by u
i no jie fen wif her
me not so intimate with her
tomorrow busy day running all errands before my reservist
wah go holiday chalet ah
u no serve army?
too old they dun wan me
old ler should start preparing

u bery rude de hor
not even a nice colour
going to bed.
samurai tml. yeah~
oh yah
put in note
eat samural and shake shake fries tomorrow too
not with fifi tho
me is not having the double and cheese shaker fries.