all sunday pigs
muddy murphy still serve sunday roast or not?
useless lah u
once i pack my field pack
then i go out liao
busy busy
happy reservisting
OCBC relli efficient
say wanna send token so fast send lai liao
UOB also
but DBS one i wait until flower petals drop liao
dunno whether my other 2 banks will oso use this "calculator" token or not
then i will have sooooo many tokens
Vasco multikey safepass token is the standard token ler
whether u need the 'calculator' function or just simple one press button
its all within one design
many banks simply use this, liam different sticker on it nia
me no stick the stickers
just dump into a box on my desk
i seldom check bank acct outside...... so i no bring the tokens out
hp otp more convie....... in case relli need to check when outside
i need to start switching to HP OTP liao
more convenient
last time tell us to choose
now say all must be token
why can't they consolidake and use just one blardy token
i just activated my UOB token.
Use tokens(both DBS/UOB) for what. mobile OTP good enough already what.
if all use 1 token then is bery dangerous rite.......
gonna indulge in my samurai burger now
with iced milo
beside me in the Q just now at mcd, this indian lady bery fierce ask the counter staff.
how long are u going to take to gimme just 1 burger.......
she oredi lived like 40 yrs...... wats a couple more mins of waiting?
cant see tt it's crowded?
Yay, finally back on land, but in the middle of nowhere, some toursit destination called na trang.
Gonna spend a night here, for the night flight to saigon tomorrow, then gotta find my own hotel for a night till the next flight.
But maybe cannot go home yet, boss die die want me go another job straightaway, super urgent and only me left.![]()
脚�实地
Crazy rig move, take 1 week just to travel 300km. Another 900 left to go, how to reah hanoi like that? I finished my job and asked to get off at the first stop.
I am following the trail of emails now, and it seems quite impossible for me to go for the urgent job coz i don't have a particular card.![]()
I guess that gives me time to look for lotus seeds.![]()
Gonna go shower, and go out sightsee this coastal touristy place.
eat their seafood (do not touch jiken)
suan thai lunch bufei getting cheaper n cheaper.
I had beef pho at pho24. Checked out the night market, kinda pathetic.