Later I go to the nearby bar for a few drinks, and check out the disco next door.
met a forumer just now
trying to rem his nick but i know his real name
then he said i look like 7 years ago
-_-!
see no touch hor
Very tempted to take movenpick saigon, but the room is almost double the price that of parkroyal. Both in the same location near airport.
I know can claim, but my boss gonna scream at me.![]()
shall start procuring CNY clothes now
last week halloween deco up
this week xmas deco up
i think next week cny deco will be up
many events to attend in Nov.
dunno to feel excited or sianz................
u old ler?
life no meaning ler?
year end is very very exciting
sometimes me and xdd go cafe del mar la liang at the deck chair at night drink wine watch someone light kong ming lantern
no more CDM liao loh
lie on beach also can
Booked a night at the parkroyal saigon, no confirm return flight to singapore yet, but confirm got time go nearby market get lotus seeds for FIreIce.![]()
thank u bery much.
i hear thunder
no thunder at westside
zhurong point sibei crowded sia
somemore got malaysia boleh kopitiam selling malaysia food
no chance to try apom or the fried noodles
should be familiar to u all
disco??
my fren say he got 13 weddings this year hohoho
Originally posted by laurence82:no thunder at westside
zhurong point sibei crowded sia
somemore got malaysia boleh kopitiam selling malaysia food
no chance to try apom or the fried noodles
got assam laksa or not?
hohoho give us pressie please
gurney drive the assam laksa ok, edible
grilled prawns also ok
liu her yeng chai also ok
but i also tried the cray fish big prawn noodles
yucks tiok pwn
crayfish and the two big prawns were stale pui
wasted the soup base which was very nice
my dinner was pastries with tea at canele
ok ok lah, not chanel but got gucci std
the nicest thing there was the sofa bery bery comfy
nowadays very hard for me to give thumbs up to food
either my tongue damage or no food can satisfy my pallettte
ur stupid pig tongue has been licking wat sia
i going to sleep, bery tired, muacks
oooo, black, and red, my favourite combo.

looks not bad
but is HTC..........................