wow. Its been like over a year already and those people are like.. gone from this forum for good. Only some of them will be like return then thats it? zzz
i really... fucking miss all these ex forumers in here man. Do u guys (those who still alive in this forum) still meet these ex forumers?
HUH... I CAN STILL REMEMBER TO NAME MOST OF THEM.
Bak la va, noahtay, brainerror, maskedangel, popikachu, theme and guess, 93 guy, miss tiny, eeden, corebooster, tiny tv, tiniuvel, cassio ( or something like that but i remember that he is tall) lawrence93, gigabyte, pewpew, hagnata (or something like that), acidakasiaoeh, TTFU, chocochip, TBEE, littlemissbonkers, chelzea, fudgester and i think there's others too but i forgot. argh... COME ON. where the fk are all u guys?? ONE LAST MEETUP IN THIS FORUM FOR NOSTALGIA SAKE
FI banned them i guess.
Most of them only appear in this forum during the night, for them have work during the day.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:FI banned them i guess.
Yes tsk tsk very true.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:wow. Its been like over a year already and those people are like.. gone from this forum for good. Only some of them will be like return then thats it? zzz
i really... fucking miss all these ex forumers in here man. Do u guys (those who still alive in this forum) still meet these ex forumers?
HUH... I CAN STILL REMEMBER TO NAME MOST OF THEM.
Bak la va, noahtay, brainerror, maskedangel, popikachu, theme and guess, 93 guy, miss tiny, eeden, corebooster, tiny tv, tiniuvel, cassio ( or something like that but i remember that he is tall) lawrence93, gigabyte, pewpew, hagnata (or something like that), acidakasiaoeh, TTFU, chocochip, TBEE, littlemissbonkers, chelzea, fudgester and i think there's others too but i forgot. argh... COME ON. where the fk are all u guys?? ONE LAST MEETUP IN THIS FORUM FOR NOSTALGIA SAKE
cassie is still here.
Like you they can't tahan get out of here already.
Sgf is now basically a bus and taxi forum, all others are just a fractions of what they use to be.
Crapbox dominates this forum
no one remembers me har? ![]()
TS doesn't remember me?![]()
oh i remember u two. lol. sorry sorry haha.
i dont think there is other forum that display activity more than this one. hardwarezone is like... only talk abt technology le.. no outings and such.
fuck man... really miss these ex forumers. come back pls
these people can't stand the test of time, we do.![]()
Some are just getting too old and forget their password............
i just sent a pm to angel7030. hope she reply, if not sure is keena banned.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:FI banned them i guess.
ya i think alot of people bz bz in real world.
with so many aps around - no time for forums liao.
so sad...
+1
I only appear during working hours...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Sgf is now basically a bus and taxi forum, all others are just a fractions of what they use to be.
I have to agree..... Taxi Hokkien forum...... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:+1
I only appear during working hours...
Your working hours ? Late in the night ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Your working hours ? Late in the night ?
as cassie puts it, rare case for me to online at night ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
I have to agree..... Taxi Hokkien forum......
More or less taxi and bus forums; without these 2 it as good as a passe.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Sgf is now basically a bus and taxi forum, all others are just a fractions of what they use to be.
yar!! the prev AA forums years back is just so great...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:More or less taxi and bus forums; without these 2 it as good as a passe.
U meant...
w/o taxis forum....
Sgforums a....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
as cassie puts it, rare case for me to online at night

I saw your nick in the night Soooooooooooooooooo many times liao..... ![]()