u watch too much zhu mong ah
ok lah i will draft a will. where got cheap? $50 can?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:when hv s3x?
when u are ready.
i tot yoona got scandal with suju kyuhyun.............
yoona with my jagiya oso good chemistry (in Sarang Bi) but of cos my jagiya is mine ![]()
because of zhu meng, the 3 kingdoms of Gorguyeo, Baekje and Silla were bornt
im gonna get this!
this one oso nice but i no see in the shop
Originally posted by FireIce:dun have. but almost broke my neck.
Got so kua zhang or not? Only one corner lah.
shucks, toywatch's new collection is evil!

I'm glad to be part of history again!
whao tempted to buy the mouse scanner
Already got this:

This trip, going to look for this:

and this:

yellow!!!
die liao die liao........
我�........

My first stop in Japan, would be uniqlo.![]()
this one not bery pweety leh
gonna tak panaflex on my neck
or else tonite i probably no need to zzz liao
Whatsapp broke down.
WA died.
i shall prep to sleep.
Copying, 2hr 10min remaining.
oh, so it's not me.
the world can now go back to SMS-ing one another
You lah, keep spamming.![]()
U-KISS has planned to visit Peru, Malaysia, Singapore and with Japanese promotions following after, as their new single will be released sometime in December.

dim sum with omma on thu

ok my fault
my last msg still haben go over
and dont sms me pls
the whole ubin will wake up.
zalora has sho many brands but no have diesel and sportsgirl