www.allkpop.com/2012/11/sm-entertainment-and-yg-entertainment-respond-to-rumors-of-psy-and-yoonas-secret-affair
omg. 怎么�能....����
Originally posted by FireIce:www.allkpop.com/2012/11/sm-entertainment-and-yg-entertainment-respond-to-rumors-of-psy-and-yoonas-secret-affair
omg. 怎么�能....����
OMFG~~~!!!!!!!
and i'm home
woots had their fatbulous cake set
but i accidentally ordered coffee insread of tea which i wd always hv if i have a cake
but that coffee was good
kopi overdosed today
speciality coffee?
wat's so ��能,psy is a saint?
organic depot brew
and so long nvr shop at pp
shopped until so song sia so happy pp rox
i am bery scary
that day at 112 supermarket
i saw a woman
and i knew she is a collick's wife
today i saw a lady in my estate
i knew
she is that collick's aunt
dun ask me how i know
u will be scared too if these are verified
i wish i can know my 8 dec exam questions
let me Ommmmm.............
what exam are you sitting for?
retaking my A level physics
flunked last year ![]()
alamak! how's the studying and prep going so far?
today crave for kimchi
so bgt a chongga 1 fr CS
okay lor
gave myself a treat so went shopping
and
u shd pay more attention to my posts!
heeeeeyy
sexy lady!!!
otw home.
someone drive like send tofu...
got drift?
dun have. but almost broke my neck.