mai tell u
dun want see u there
cold storage hougang h?
i is no go hougang
heheheheheheheh
okay!
bi is coming
Dun think will rain today... probably just look like dark skies...
obama says to tell u he has received the WA, jus now jammed up
nice to nap
but i try not to
so tt i can avoid not being able to sleep again tonite
I totally feel like taking half day but later still got things to settle >___>
cannot sleep u can 背your 诗 again lor
me no 背
me copy and paste
i 4gotten all of them
i oni rber 床�明月光
bcos �白 same as me, at nite cannot sleep, so he look at the floor, look at the moon.........think of jagiya..........
放狗�can
�白 is not same as u
�白�the it is home truly, not jagiya
how u know who is in his 故乡? ![]()
bery strong wind...................
夜�风雨声..........
confirm no 妖怪
hate chasing debts
y ppl cant zi dong..........
i hope i can get the mitch marc watch b4 the trip
so i can wear during the trip
but hor, i think is fat hope
and i still dun believe they giving out $500 watches so randomly
later say oh no stock blah blah blah replace with some kns ferrari pen
falali pen helps u write fast ah
watching some suju clips on youtube and halmoni asks if im watching tamil shows -_-
i indeed got 1 somewhere in orpid drawer
giben by some toopid bank
sians, who invented hw
sometimes those gifts, if it is useless to me, i rather not take
shd i nap here or go home and nap...............
u nvr tell her now she is a harmony?
bi liao~~~~~~~~~~~
saw some nice big watches yday............
and who invented the blardy clock
little while 1 o'clock little while 2 o'clock zzzzzzzzz
yeah, not time for coffee yet but i wanna have it now
so cute one
must wait for loser to concede........
no do anything yet and want to sleep liao nabez