eyelids succumbing to gravity
I slept early last night, but it made me more tired
zzzzzzzzzzzz
last nite i dozed off becos of the backache medi
i wanna go pp leh
but got to do this stupid assignment
早知今日何必当�
last one liao lah last one liao lah ccb
sakuraya is so tmd asspensive and they have fresh and nice (and tmd asspensive) uni zzzzzzzzzz
one little puddle enuff for 1 person costs blardy 4 tubs of haagen-dazs
got see SYZ with kid de pic?
y is uni in a puddle?
Originally posted by FireIce:got see SYZ with kid de pic?
the shou qian shou 1?
bery cute
the baby's got fat fingers!
Originally posted by FireIce:y is uni in a puddle?

a puddle
my UCC kopi blend finish...
my G7 also finish...
must find time go stock up...
i roughly know how to do oredi woots
shall go eat 牛肉� 1st woots
home!
shower first..........
come to think of it
我从�就爱�牛肉�
all types of 牛肉�
me oni like hock lam. the one at FES. but i think more and more $$$ so like not so worth it liao
tried some at foodcourts and bleahhhhhhh
or u wanna rendezvous in our alma mater
Hock lam?
empress place ftw...
anyway I have to agree, the hotel rendevous de buffet really jin ho jiak...
Not much selection but quality is there...
Tat said, does anyone know if minori still surviving with it's ala carte jipunese buffet?
supposed to be on a diet today but i wanna eat something...............
I no go back to minori for years le... dunno still existing there anot...