so cold
ok. alternative shall be astons new york strip.
or shd i try the pork chops?
if the pork chop good then i wun haf to succumb to cartel, ever.
Pork chops from a steak place?
cos there is no pork chop place?
You want pork chop I recommend prime cut at simon road. Its kurobata.
However it is on my ban list.
gobbled down my food until no need wine
There is a ministry of steak at serangoon gardens.
wah.. even my fav seah street deli has closed
where do i go for mac and cheese now ![]()
yucks
Originally posted by ditzy:There is a ministry of steak at serangoon gardens.
still there ah?
i tot close down liao.......
i ate there once.
steak
and ribs
ordered golden pillow curry bun from foodpanda
and mixed veggies
w00t~
i found the pix
Aug 2010 sia

tts the ribs
gross rite?
i cant rber y i no take pic of my steak
i think too fungry to take
golden pillow the fish curry nice nia
Www.arbite.com.sg no steak
im even considering botak jones wtf
i never been to BJ
except the one at dempsey....... botak's backyard musthavecar.
Can go prime cut, but if those young punks tell me that place is fully booked at 1730pm......
this place serves pork tongue omgwtfiwant
last time i got KIV prime cut
dunno y 4gotten abt it
and where is simon plaza?
i know near kovan but dunno exactly where
Now at nex, no signal here.
no 2G or 3G or 4G?
tt day passed by and realised that kopitiam de western has transformed again
astons -> flamingrills -> isteaks
but claimed to be the same ppl

frenly prices sia
but i think gonna be warm like fug