anybody know a place that serves russian food (oxtail) at liat towers?
shashlik
at far east shopping centre lah
be warned of the grumpy staff who dun give a sh!t abt how u think abt their service and food
must be this then
becos apparently the boss gave the business to all his staff when he retired
so everyone is a shareholder (those old staff)
but how come tell me is liat towers, tsk
oh sdn
far east shopping centre is the one next to liat towers
(not FEP)
yah.
they are all the lao aunties and lao unkers with a lot of AP
but not sure if they all still working there now
and not sure if the food is still good, better or worse
u go there try liao then let me know k?
btw, i no eat oxtail soup
liat towers de next door is far east shopping centre loh
FEP is tt ginah pi place.
the oni thing good there was wasabi tei, which has shifted to mohd sultan renamed chikuwa tei iwonderifstillsurviving
boss oso AP one but the chawanmushi is damn nice.
oh yeah. speaking of which. i shd visit him agn soon.
AP = attitude problem?
someone wants to bling me there
but dunno must wait until when
i read oredi sounds interesting
i want the borsch (my hairdryer??) soup sia
Originally posted by FireIce:FEP is tt ginah pi place.
the oni thing good there was wasabi tei, which has shifted to mohd sultan renamed chikuwa tei iwonderifstillsurviving
boss oso AP one but the chawanmushi is damn nice.
FEP de ayam penyet no horse run!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ah toopid
(oppo a kr restaurant and next to a bag shop that sells prada, chanel etc)
after so long still surviving must be the food is good or ppl curious to check out how AP the staff relli are after reading all the online reviews.
i also want to eat this! cherries jubilee

me had ayam penyet once in my life
from the stall in kopitiam at SGH
i find it good ![]()
the FEP 1 is better than those selling at LP and even those from indonesian restaurants
give me that chilli i can jus eat with rice for 3 days no need ayam
tts good to hear.
we wun be going on a FEP ayam penyet date.
huh?
miss sizzler leh..............
the main courses suxx lah. but i relli like the salad bar....... and soups........
u no like chilli ah lin chi ling
then u go eat filet mignon wif ditzy loh
i is can affork ginah pi place ayam penyet nia
and must eat rice alot alot till full with jilli
that day eat the salad nice dunno where
oh! canele!
yes i dont take chilli
pls tell me now then u know
now i miss the tehcino from prata wala

it's like koi green tea macchiato. indian style. ![]()
i forgod
salad........... at canele.................... 
my haircutter going to close down the home salon le
looking for shop space but still within this area (phEw~)
i dont care where she go, i will still go to her
maybe except if she move to another planet known as zhurong ihopenotseriously