lunch want ximi oysters
so early wanna be horny liao meh
Originally posted by FireIce:or u wanna rendezvous in our alma mater
alma mater so happening now!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hock lam?
empress place ftw...
anyway I have to agree, the hotel rendevous de buffet really jin ho jiak...
Not much selection but quality is there...
Tat said, does anyone know if minori still surviving with it's ala carte jipunese buffet?
wtf were u really there last fri?
y would old hongkong open a branch in tt kinda place sia
i tot the east coast road one was bad enuf
擦肩而过.....
Originally posted by FireIce:ur glucosamine is after meals?
usually take in the morling lah
wif food leh
where got say morling or night
so morling i'll take my multi weetamin and neuroforte (vit B)
night i'll take glucosamine and 红曲
yah. after breakfast.
pop so many pills ur liver will die
i is wanted to eat the seramban beef noodles
but the ccb food centre was closed!
so i was going to eat lao huo tang
but that coffee shop now got a viet stall
so i had viet beef noodles
so so nia
nam nam is still the best
Originally posted by FireIce:yah. after breakfast.
pop so many pills ur liver will die
yah lor scared sia
i drinking share tea's passion fruit red tea woots nice
tml metro 20% storewide members xmas preview
i go see got my french press or not though i doubt so
i think i is 注定 need to go to tangs for it
tmr robinsons also got some preview thingy
shIt overspent today
heeeyyyyy
sexy lady
where?
ob ob ob ob ob ~~~~~~~~~~ obama style~
romney de face shows he cannot be trusted
very cunning fella
go all the safest place to showcase his diplomatic suaveness
and he go and say all the wrg things
not very clever also
congrats to obama
as xdd (G) says
Obama is the first black president of the United States. Today he's the first black president to get re-elected. When he retires, he will be the first black US president to retire from presidency in US history. Stop being racist, lol
my dessert today
(u guys may not feel comfortable.......)
cao chee bye
i cough when i opened that link
i went to puke out my beef noodles
yeah....... bak zhangssssssss for dessert. ![]()
noopig we both better cover our groin area
i think tt guy (winner) relli the best out of them lah
from woodlands
i need to go hang out there more often