i am mr zhurong
Just came back from the ramen shop, went for late night snack of gyoza.
Dammit, its freezing.
i am mr east coast which includes mp, kebangan, bedok and tenpenis
w00t~
one super big bak zhang.
in red.
i'm eating tmd really a lot these days dunno why
i want donut.
i shall find one, or a dozen tml.
Psy is only 34? (his bday is 31st dec)
wah seh. means im older than him yo......
oh ya, for the record. i is 36 yrs old. in singapore years.
lucky i not orh lvl or air lvl
sure phail whole day forum
Originally posted by FireIce:w00t~
one super big bak zhang.
in red.
red???
i whole day forum in uni also top student
noopig stupid brain lah
Originally posted by FireIce:Psy is only 34? (his bday is 31st dec)
wah seh. means im older than him yo......
oh ya, for the record. i is 36 yrs old. in singapore years.
LIAR!![]()
wat to do, not yet got cure for brain degeneration leh
i know i dont look like lah. i use a lot of SK-II and eat a lot of collagen mah.
i never got 第一� before
somehow always there is one person better than me yo
Today's flight had a few rough spots. There was this window of 10min turbulence, the plane suddenly shot up a few 10s of metres, wow that was one time I actually regretted not putting on my seatbelt for turbulence.
It happened so fast most were caught by surprise and didnt make a sound.
Landing was another one, it just went THUD, it was like WTF.![]()
i was valedictorian b4
at least the pilot didnt taxi down the runway and then stopped midway and prayers came on...apparently that was what happened to my uncle's flight on saudi air
Originally posted by ditzy:Today's flight had a few rough spots. There was this window of 10min turbulence, the plane suddenly shot up a few 10s of metres, wow that was one time I actually regretted not putting on my seatbelt for turbulence.
It happened so fast most were caught by surprise and didnt make a sound.
Landing was another one, it just went THUD, it was like WTF.
who ask u keep using your electronic device the whole time
the other day i was just thinking, all these 第一�s..... how they are now
and then i tot about my entire pri 5 and 6 classmates.....
i still rber their names........ eerr....... most............
but i think now bump into them on the streets oso highly cannot recognise
dun tell me go sign up fb
Originally posted by cassie:at least the pilot didnt taxi down the runway and then stopped midway and prayers came on...apparently that was what happened to my uncle's flight on saudi air
They do that for air brunei flights also.
Originally posted by FireIce:i know i dont look like lah. i use a lot of SK-II and eat a lot of collagen mah.
i still havent got around to trying/buying sk-II
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
who ask u keep using your electronic device the whole time
Do you know now a few SQ routes offer WIFI, and roaming services on board? Mine was one of them. Promotion is US$25 for 10mb usage. For me, I can live 7 hours without internet lah.
we same school 10 yrs
my pri 5 pri 6 classmates are also my secondary school mates
burn into ash also will recognise
i had a relli bad one on garuda
it was meal time when the turbulence come hard and fast (w00t... sounds so M18....)
my orleng jooze hit the ceiling and shower on me ![]()
the bun and butter (my most fav part of every inflight meal) dropped on the floor ![]()
shaking like rollercoaster ride
so bad tt the auntie behind started niam keng.........................
Originally posted by cassie:i still havent got around to trying/buying sk-II
You want? I can buy DFS on board, cheaper than on the ground, but for you, I have to charge you premium.![]()