i want cheese omelette...... now......
I wan a nice cup of coffee, by the sunrise/sunset on a beach resort...
I want a good cup of tea before i start my spree.
Omg si many singaporeans on the bus. Accent unmistakeable.
First stop: daiso
ohaiyo!!!!!
buta!!!!!
nabehz
Cannot decide, yellow text on grey, grey, or red?
wooooooo i feel like getting the petite akai steamer
later going u noe
robin de sons shop
got popeyes groupon also
but wtf 13218 bought
i nt going robs.
i going to get out of bed
u not going metro auntie?
wat to eat for lunch sia
the popeyes groupon for just 2 pcs of chix?
and u are just going to eat 2 pcs of chix?
having my kopi and this
looking for.......
Great places for weekend brunch
which i have no chance to enjoy
WLM going to byebye liao
damn it's gonna rain
gotta activate boots
woots had pho again
no loot
i din buy popeyes coupon not my type of jiken
there de daiso is how many dollars per item
Originally posted by TehJarVu:there de daiso is how many dollars per item
Most items are 100yen or slightly above that. Which works out to be 1.60 per item.