u �瞑目becos ditzy go find his gf ah?
Maybe its me. But I think tonight you will sleep just fine.
is snoopig going jam concert?
Originally posted by FireIce:is snoopig going jam concert?
no wor, got hw
all forms of play suspended
until 8 dec
woe is me woe is me
where my si laupig
telling me fwen abt visiting all my old schs
and fwen silent for a while.................... then ask bery seriously "are you dying soon?"
going for ice cream cream cream cream cream on Fri ![]()
jus now bgt sth $49 less 10% $44
they gave me a box that made it look like $4400
tak boleh tahan liao.
i go sleep.
or rather, try to sleep.
my last exam i started to hv the neck problem
sibeh not worth it (even tho I got a Distinction)
u laozee lah
me bua 神奇水 then go to bed liao
oh.... did i ever mention............ 神奇水 is actually quite smelly........
lao is a bit lao lah
but ish not laozee
where my laupig
u got ban my laupig or not
u can WA him to ask loh
hope tml i wake up will be good weather so i can wash clothes with FI 牌 洗衣机
piling up liao...............
meeting jagiya in dreamland
bye
i WA jason
Brrrrrrrr, 6 degc in the morning.
Picking out a drink, can always be a headache.

A bad habit I picked up from somebody here.![]()

morning all pigs
went to bed WApping with xdd ignore noopig's SMS then feel asleep
no major prob falling sleep last nite.
but im typing this now bcos sms woke me up.
who want hear some vulgarities?
You can WA me an audio recording.![]()
it's a damn cold world out there~~~
hahaha. bad habit.......
the damn cold world is vivocity.....
Trying to find a dressing combo that won't overheat me in a shopping mall.