That's so......vulgar.
maybe i go sakuraya look see again
i went watsons yest and then went back to sakuraya
some woman took the exact things that i had wanted ccb ![]()
haha i was right
i wanted to go too
but some ppl have to work
Tomorrow I will go naritasan temple there eat the freshest unagi in the universe.
Oh crap, I missed out the giant uniqlo shop hidden behind the cinema complex today.
i is back.
no donuts ![]()
instagram got bug leh (for android?)
keep getting stuck at cropping pic part.
got more food but i din bother to post the part 2
and some dishes i no eat so i no take (u can see them in me omma's FB)
the portion bery weird.
everything we choose 1 serving but some 3 pcs some 4 pcs some 5pcs some one big lump
service is not bad lah
need to pay for the braised nuts and tea and towel plus gst and svc chrg
the dim sum dun come in the 笼 bcos they used all the 笼 to decor the wall and lights. ![]()
the XLB is not bad yo
but can oni order once yo
it's a damn cold world~~~
Going across the road for late ramen dinner.
Macdonalds for me...
who still wanna tok to me on msn, poot poot poot ur hands up!
my msn kenna hack hack hack until become dunno simi how many pieces le...
I wan SMS~~ Kee Chiu~~!!!!!!!!
love this kind of weather
finally all my chio jackets and long-sleeves can come outta the closet
Muahahaha, my wardrobe tons of jackets and long sleeves... I just love cold weathers becoz can wear them...
me is no like hot
u seldom see me wear long sleeves. not even half or 3/4 sleeves.
which means i will be cold when i go to a cold place, such as a damn shopping mall.
bet many ppl will MC next monday
woots had my uni
chose the smallest box sia
which was 2 pints of HD
me sometimes hot weather also will wear...
smallest puddle..........
me go shower first.
and drink the coffee i din get to drink just now.