sexy lady!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:heeeeeey
sexy lady!!!!
here.
i was referring to noopig
hahahahahaha
Bad habit, again.

me always check my bag to make sure i no leave my undies behind at the gym
Originally posted by FireIce:who still wanna tok to me on msn, poot poot poot ur hands up!
mi! so i can double check whether sgforuims daobi liao
Originally posted by laurence82:i was referring to noopig
hahahahahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
mi! so i can double check whether sgforuims daobi liao
u can WA me
oh, i 4got. u no haf my lumber bcos u dun want.
the beanie guy got news again
nus not disclosing details of discipliniary action
people outraged
nus law stewdents say they hv rights to know
public says must be too lenient the punishment dare not announce
retarded moron maybe outtalk the disciplinary board
hence they paiseh dun dare give him too much punishment
I think he just say sorry, then everything ok already lah.
omgwtftehjarvu
i just updated the thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe suspend him one term scholarship
but last time he oredi say he got how many many 0's in his bank account by the age of 20 or wat wat wat lor
You've always had a crush on him.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:omgwtftehjarvu
i just updated the thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes call me god
i oso have many 0s
my bank balance: $00000000000000010.11
good that school can screw up more
ur school my school
what's so good about NUS anyway?
particularly their law school
all yaya papaya
Originally posted by TehJarVu:particularly their law school
all yaya papaya
almost went there leh
fifi u need law when u can press red button??
if i gone law tt time i can use hammer to press the red button
PRESS UNTIL SHIOK
i jus found out one of the HW top models during my time
now is Managing Partner at Rouse Legal, london
karen fong
could hv been your school mate lor