like tt ma?

u go see the uniqlo ad nor... I last saw it in a cinema...
i read tt justin bieber was at the VS show
which piece did he model?
guo jingjing looks exactly like my neighbour
not chio lehhhhhhh
Originally posted by FireIce:i read tt justin bieber was at the VS show
which piece did he model?
wat was she doing there?
indian only can go home early on monday?
but she christian worr
then cny why we no hab go home early??
then christmas everybody also half day
why???
comprain here www.tafep.sg
gotta activate boots. PCK style.
yesterday i almost bgt the Yonana at robinsons ![]()
but i know i will throw it one side again after playing for a while
but if i have it i can play in orpid wif collicks
but then they no hab sampling i dunno really nice or not the end pdt
I'm having a banana.
Dead cat.

Lunch

Lunch being prepared.

Kids at the temple.

Exquisite stuff at muji

tt unagi looks damn........... damn.
30 min to go~
Actually, I'm no fan of unagi, but that was one of the die die must try.
it makes me wanna go for jipoonese food later.
i go have coffee and snacks.
Then you gotta see this.

Originally posted by ditzy:Then you gotta see this.
The one on the left is saba or kohada?
unmistakedly muji
ditzy are u at marina square ![]()
bery hungree liao lah
and bery tmd cold
why is the nitamago on the sushi
no lah, ION.
just noticed...
today is 9 11...
it is still raining
but i feel warm
shd i tie my hair?