but im secretly happy bcos it means i can lepak
random quote
ä½ è§‰å¾—ä½ å–œæ¬¢çš„äººä¹Ÿå–œæ¬¢ä½ çš„æ—¶å€™ï¼Œä¸€èˆ¬æ˜¯ä½ æƒ³å¤šäº†ã€‚
Originally posted by FireIce:tight fit
but stretchable
hmm.......................
even me oso feel uncomfy in skinnies, i wonder how guys tahan
Yes, at first I heard abt it also like wierd... becoz tight fit and stretchable doesn't exactly possible...
but the advert does make it look both tight and stretchable...
tat said, it's rainning so U shldn't be doing laundry..
im having a tan now here in ubin.
I see the top 10 hotel reviews in yahoo...
really make me gian to go for a short getaway...
that said, the first hotel Qualia welli rooks bery nice~~~
might shun bian get a bag tonite
for CNY
and i can eat grass for the whole of Dec.
appa just discovered xinmsn catchup tv and now he is happily re-watching a lotta dramas.............
which means...... fighting bandwidth with me............... ![]()
2 more hours to HO SEH BO~!!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
do they have the new super stretchable tight fit jeans over there?
I only wear regular or boot cut. Not those funny variations. They got slim fit and windproof for the season thats all.
Originally posted by ditzy:I only wear regular or boot cut. Not those funny variations. They got slim fit and windproof for the season thats all.
Hmmm, ic...
Uniqlo is japanese brand rite?
or maybe it's already out of fashion there when they launch in singapore over here ![]()
u wear skinnes oso like straight cut ![]()
I still own a JNCO but nv wear out liao ![]()
appa must be bery lonely and bored (waiting to start the new job.....)
he keeps hanging around in my room and toking to me
i dunno how to chase him out
me fav jeans are diesel, miss sixty and TR
i never ever owned levis'
somehow cannot fit, no matter what cut.
I no like levi... ... ... ok ok I admit, I like only the denim jackets ![]()
i have a pair of tight but stretchable jeans
since it is tight and stretchable, it keep moving about as u walk, sit, squat, gives flying kick....... it does not fall off but just keeps slipping down my butt
must make sure underwear is nice in case the whale tail gets exposed before i realise it
honestly tight and stretchable I can only think of latex rubber...
which is why I'm kinda curious how is it like...
tt brad pitt sofa looks as interesting as his speech in the No. 5 ad
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:honestly tight and stretchable I can only think of latex rubber...
which is why I'm kinda curious how is it like...
ji kinky.
can do this? ![]()
i 莫�其妙 just bought another pair of shoes. ![]()
tts the bad of nuttin to do at home.
Originally posted by FireIce:
this is a sick world
squirtie says hihi si fireicepig
coffee, tea or kimchi?

Originally posted by FireIce:ji kinky.
can do this?
de uniqlo advertisement got show the girl can do leg raise all the way with the tight and stretchable jeans...
Originally posted by FireIce:coffee, tea or kimchi?
No wonder ah fry keeps on flying around ![]()