why she so good ah
Home.
i found out tt i took the most food pix with my Satio bcos it has got a relli good cam (but it's a tupid SE fone running symbian wtf)
and probably bcos i've been using the fone for a relli long time........
or ive been eating a lot during those days.....
during the guniang bf time?
or tt bf that called me guniang kekeke
she knows how to do my hair according to what i want
whether not to touch my tail or shave my side or how much to cut my bangs......
those branded salons de hairstylist like to do my hair according to what they think is suitable or is trendy now instead of just following my ideas ![]()
i forgot golden pillow curry serve many many
i took half of it and put the rest in fridge and i feel like a suicide bomber now
lol boomz ![]()
i shall put my half samurai and 4 full mc wings in the fridge too
i also so full jus now went to lie down
fwat! u 1 person 干掉 half of it?!?!?!!?
tts still a lot leh............
so cute they give me a golden pillow small paperweight
lucky me didnt think its a chocolate and attempt to bite it
plus mixed veggie
exploding in 5
tts the free dessert ![]()
feel like jus anyhowly do the last assignment
anyway no perfect score liao sian diaos oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:tts the free dessert
u want to make me chew on it and break my teeth ah
fifi
me eating red bean soup now
Originally posted by laurence82:u want to make me chew on it and break my teeth ah
then MC 2 more weeks loh.
没什么大�了
snoopig got something 大�了............... ![]()
fifi
bookmarks for reference
that was for 9.42 (laupig's)
fifi
siao fifi
she think everyone free like her suka suka MC
ximisai
From ah boys to men
Serving two years