well i trust my xdd more than i trust fifi
I got no flex benefits i wonder why.
i eat salt more than the xdds eat rice k
sheng jing bing
eat so much salt
Oh i just realised coming tuesday is holiday.
i oso eat a lot of ice cream
What are your plans for coming tuesday your majesty?
my bestie got phd
hee hee
ok now i'll try to enjoy the preparing part
but i is not going to work
celebrate deepavali
yesterday the girls did henna
we ate a lot of sweet like fark pastries and murukus
those pastries are typical north indian ones with chestnuts
i go out liaos
laters~
muacks~
steak and cheese devoured
tupid auntie gimme so little lettuce n pickles
saving the white choc and peanut butter cookies for later
i feel like going out.
but i jus rbered omma cooking BKT tonite
oh yah. still got the cookies. fatfatfat.
a visit to the dentist can sometimes be a harrowing experience
putting 3 4 equipment into my small mouth
jaw ache like siao
felt like just gave blowjobs to 5 dicks
on the good side dentist gave me clean bill of health and receptionist praised me for turning up every 6 months despite system never send me SMS reminder
oh...... justin bieber and selena gomez break up liao....... whocares
who is justin beaver?
gonna shower.
and think abt wat i can do next week.
i got fwee coffee. me go pao now.
to eat wif the cookies
BKT oni ready after 7pm
=\
i going back to BB neighbourhood shopping centre
to collect my jeans
and to eat and see see look look
i havent go there for loooong time
when is the last time u shop at your neighbourhood area
and no, unlike Ubin my neighbourhood no CS
reading a thread and cannot help but keep laffing
got eye no know orh yee orh
random fact
A man is more likely to ask a woman out and spend money on her if she is wearing red.
wh00sh. i have been wearing the wrong color neh.
w00t~
got sambal stingray oso!