i like zhiqiang
the seh is like him
but haotian is more man.
Originally posted by FireIce:random fact
A man is more likely to ask a woman out and spend money on her if she is wearing red.
wh00sh. i have been wearing the wrong color neh.
I'm color blind.![]()
i think so too.
was just informed the pair of shoes out of stock
ho seh liao
shop for another pair
op op op op op~~~~~~~~~~~~~
just no like the abrupt endings ![]()
Try wearing red next time see got any effect or not.![]()

chinese meds = blergh! even the soy milk couldn't drown the lingering after taste
i pop sweets after drinking those goo.
so..i am going to Sydney next March for friend wedding...yay
not bringing fifi along.....double yay!
so what do people wear for wedding in sydney coz singapore its too crazy to wear full suit??
March is summer in sydney, so it'll be stinking hot, thats all I know.
cant be right
coz my friend is the type who hate hot, i wouldnt think he hold his wedding in summer
These are children schoolbags. Looking at that price tag, makes my north face seem like an eastpak.![]()

It's full leather by the way, seams are flawless, I would have to say they are the rolls royce of children schoolbags. They ain't light, but damn you gotta touch them to believe its worth 47000yen.
i oso no want go
no like Oz
unless is going to see ayers rock
actually i wanna climb it
but i think cant even go near it?
Well, march is summer in sydney, so unless the earth is tilted the other way around, then I am wrong.
Originally posted by laurence82:cant be right
coz my friend is the type who hate hot, i wouldnt think he hold his wedding in summer
have u checked the dress code?
probably pool parteh
u gotta hit the gym more often these 3 mths
actually i dont think i will like Oz, but no harm giving a try
going to Melbourne also since its a 9 farking hours of flight might as well
Originally posted by FireIce:have u checked the dress code?
probably pool parteh
u gotta hit the gym more often these 3 mths
its a chinese banquet
In summer, melbourne is stinking hotter than sydney, brisbane, and perth put together. I went to melbourne one summer, and absolutely hated it. Makes you appreciate sunny singapore.
ok. oso need to go gym
so u can make the set of tom ford look good
shoooooo tired!
now i'm hving a nutty bar choc ho seh bo woots~
Y U NO gimme nutty bar ![]()
i dun wear tom ford
Octopus, quite tasteless, pretty chewy.![]()

looks...................... chewy....................
who is Lee Chong Wei and Wong Mew Choo anyway