hohoho hving second BAR yum yum! kekeke
lee chong wei lost to lin wang ba dan but everyone sapport him
i also cannot openly say lin wang ba dan coz hong hong sapport him
last time used to eat Uncle Toby but nowadays dun eat muesli or other bar except chocolate bar
hong hong is thong22 rite
if weather is cooling wear like this

dunno need to standby to rescue my sis tml morn or not
i think i better tell her to speed dial or "in case of emergency please contact " her namja chingu and not me
yeah my new watch is this colour
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hong hong is thong22 rite
yah
she call her namja chingu sekarli noopig turn up
me sis got good taste one ok
like me
wtf, beast
JA huat ah, do advert for olay worrrr
who prettier? (if u can tell them apart)

fifi
ur taste is....errrrrrr
both ugly
dunno is who
(winona something the shop lifter?)
One on the left is natalie portman?
natalie portman, keira knightley
On the right is keira knightley
me go eat some honeydew pretendtobehealthy
remainder bars must put in fridge?
No need, just leave them in the sun.
soon i will have to buy 1 more bot of rose buds