cranberry + sunflower seed bread toast with vegetable spread for brekkie
on pleasanter notes this morning
i got these notes

i m here
i fell down during training on thurs, disfigured liao. face front into metal pole/wooden log ![]()
http://imgur.com/DShSI Pic may be 'disgusting' to some
queen pig woke up
7 early 8 early i watching Battleship

miotv?
yest i saw a girl wearing a dark blue t-shirt with these words:
we can't live without you
cassie : )
related to cassie?
torrent
wtf now is only 10am
i eating bak zhang but no chilli sauce sians
no want get out of bed
so tmd warm
and i run out of my hiam hiam sweet
>chuckles<
oh i must quickly use my maybank card to get my watch woohoo
UOB rewards damn pitiful
anyway, oren joose sibei effective
wanna pangsai after every drink
tts not bery good.
yes, dr fifi
anyway, mum quickly wash clothes leh
i wanna shower go out ler
wash together lah
save water
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yest i saw a girl wearing a dark blue t-shirt with these words:
we can't live without you
cassie : )
related to cassie?
refers to the singer probably
oh din noe got singer called cassie

wah she also like that sia
(yucks)
my nephew ask his mum to do dunno wat
his mum says this house got no maid hor
nephew carries the cat and talk to the cat
but this house got 妈妈hor, 妈妈 will do for us hor
i got my hiam hiam sweet ler

mine is mentos.
the music awards show on tv now.
i heard got qu wanting
but i got hw leh................ grrrrr..........
yah
from dunno which 地区
im not watching