i hear thunder
my mum will say this house no maid
then i will shout
'letitia, dun u dare talk to me like that!'
omma going for horiday next week. die liao.
it's å…¨ç�ƒå�Žè¯æŒæ›²æŽ’行榜, é¢�by 8 电å�°including 933
jus now saw peifen jiejie, jia fa... main is zhiyong but not yet see him
rainee yang, jj lin, tanya chua, eason chen all got come
�看�惜leh ppl买票的
lucky i nvr go becos got class
arbo now actually can see on teebee
happy pepero day
pepero?
until wat time ah the programme, how to check?
going to bi
i go cook lunch
can watch on xinmsn also
oi now got show luo
tanya sing this song relli �适�
i was going to say that! she totally spoilt that song
i'd rather they jus show fong feifei's youtube for that song more tributing
did u see qu wanting!? woohooo
she looks weird and sounds weird
BUT I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i am so going to buy the CD tomorrow
so lag ccb
olivia can sing but i no like her dunno why
Yolk + tuna, dunno how describe this combo.

i know ler�
qu wanting looks exactly like å¼ çˆ±çŽ²ï¼�
her CD very cute
it's called
Wanting
i also like ding dang
big mouth the girl issit korean or jipoonese tt type?
she speaks madarin weirdly
stupiak they should stay inside the radio
soda green more substance
sianz...so lazy to pack
drinking share tea
hazelnut milk tea with grass jelly
very fragrant
me not going to share
ding dang rox
i also like aska
jus now he sang which nan ren ![]()
da mouth de girl is jipoonese
me like ding dang. her concert 5 Jan 2013. 我爱他.......
no like wanting. voice ok lah
olivia ang moh pai
wtf jj lin is acs boi
chey u didnt know meh
gonna and absolutely must get coffee when i get to the airport
ding dang concert i may consider
1st concert after my freedom day FREEDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(woo but now still struggling wif my last assignment please dun sekarli phail)
no wondor i no like olivia
Originally posted by laurence82:chey u didnt know meh
i think i knew and forgot becos he is so gay