zhiqiang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh. there have ah.......
i had at ji de chi and crystal jade
CJ one slightly better
yah u can eat wif si ditzy
if he can pronounce it
thought ditzy is having jap galore these days?
Its written on the big menu on the wall, I can point.

Originally posted by cassie:thought ditzy is having jap galore these days?
I am on the red eye flight tomorrow night.
me neber been to victor's kitchen
i dunno wat they have on the wall
ok, cant see clearly
Originally posted by ditzy:I am on the red eye flight tomorrow night.
first class? ![]()
oh i tot why my ifone i cant see clearly
issit coz of privacy screen
then i turn up the brightness ok ler
Originally posted by cassie:first class?
I wish.
Originally posted by FireIce:me neber been to victor's kitchen
i dunno wat they have on the wall
ok, cant see clearly
No need to see the wall.
http://foodiefc.blogspot.jp/2011/11/victors-kitchen-sunshine-plaza.html
i oni see dim sum leh
which reminds me. i oso no been to swee choon manypeopletellmgo
ccb maybe i also eed to change my weighing machine
with almond juice yucks
with ginger juice yucks
i saw iced yuan yang
tml going hi-tea............agn............................ fatfatfat.
i like ginger tea, especially after a massage
i make kickass lemon grass pandan rock sugar drink (beneficial too)
until my niece said she can't stand ginger taste and lemon grass is fr same family
then i sian diao
sounds like poison
nxt time i'll make again
u dun like u dun drink
i even bgt a nice ikea drink container to put my home-made drinks
lemongrass essential oil is used for my massage
but i no relli like
i come out smelling like thai food
Call me crazy, I just can't get enough of rilakkuma.![]()

dont think i can take lemon grass "juice" too...lemon grass stalk for flavour in curry is ok
small niece much better
bgt me royce nama
and her bf loves my kickass rockets peach buffalo cheese salad