ur kickass rockets peach buffalo cheese salad is a bit too mouthful
boil the stalks for tea, not juice it geez
strangely, the ppl i know tt likes/loves/cray rilakkuma are all guys
Originally posted by laurence82:ur kickass rockets peach buffalo cheese salad is a bit too mouthful
that is jamie's recipe
oliver hor, not the pasta one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:boil the stalks for tea, not juice it geez
but lemongrass taste is still blergh
redknapp
i always drink lemongrass tea
i never see or drink lemongrass juice before
yeah crazy, grow up please
but snoopy is okay
The rilakkuma stuff I got, are all one off items from Lawson Station, you can't find in the rilakkuma store.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i always drink lemongrass tea
i never see or drink lemongrass juice before
got taste de ppl
approved ![]()
approved for who
fifi, niece or nephew?
small niece
if she comes back
wifout the eurasian bf
y drinks must make until so compricated.........
since u know how to eat my salad
and drink my tea
where got compricated at all sia
show finish liao
i can go home liao
next week sun no have night market
which does not affect anything since is couz bday party
oh but how to intro?
oh laurence82 ah, he ah, he is a pig i know in sgforums
dun sound rite leh kakaka
ur niece is a xdd?
actually me not interested
no target at the moment
wrg, laurence82 is a xdd
then the eurasian bf can intro to me k
and small niece is a nice xmm
Originally posted by laurence82:actually me not interested
no target at the moment
wah how "long" is that target list of yours?
Originally posted by FireIce:then the eurasian bf can intro to me k
u go and take now!
i heipi
but he no noe wong kar fai how?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u go and take now!i heipi
but he no noe wong kar fai how?
he's not cute meh? i mean the bf