me go shower lah
no u cannot join
i pong pong ler
who here wanna shower with fifi, raise hand!
see, no one wants
they no wan tell u lah
i go eat honeydew pretendtobehealthy
and Daims unhealthybutidontcare
quite sleepy liao
waiting for hair to dry
me no have rowenta
gonna continue ![]()
so warm
sweat until even underwear is wet
Goodnight, seeya in singapore.
underwear wet wet
dun believe come and see
see already dun regret
need a herman miller chair
i want a gigantic bean bag.
but no space to put.
shucks.
4got to book the hi-tea ![]()
i will call when i wake up later.
actually i think it is safe to walk in since it is Mon. but horiday eve. dun pray pray.
please help me i'm falling............................ ![]()
singapore musta have a lot of tai tais free on Monday
let's go sleep, we need to work
byeeeee muacks~
im not going with a tai tai leh
oh. i think he is.
all pigs
PH eve pigs
Luckily I didn't apply leave for tomorrow.![]()
i dreamt that now is sep and i taking o's in nov and i hvn't done tys for a. maths and physics
die liao am i going to phail my assignment
You got time study, but you chose to go shopping.
Rice crackers for breakfast.