my list is as long as great wall
my generosity is as wide as pacific ocean
fifi belong to arctic ocean
hamsum
but i is a chinese pig i like all my piglets chinese
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hamsum
but i is a chinese pig i like all my piglets chinese
hahahahahaha
i've a dutch BIL...or is it dutch cheese?
oh no crave for brie ![]()
tahan tahan must tahan
hope after tonight's sleep the scale will come down
It will come down when pigs fly.
Originally posted by laurence82:my list is as long as great wall
my generosity is as wide as pacific ocean
fifi belong to arctic ocean
so when are you buying us dinner?![]()
how come i eat the psyllium oni jiba no jibaboom
i am flying in less than a month's time woohooooooooooooo!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hope after tonight's sleep the scale will come down
hah? zzz can cut out a few pounds? oh then good...coz i zzz 10 hours every night this weekend plus 1-2 hours nap in the afternoon
and ziyi zhang
metabolised mah
why u need to worry?
u run and oni eat grass
why ah beng and auntie all target u?
cecilia with me now
any message i can pass to her?
are u forcing her give u BJ?
shower first.
is her mouth too full at the moment for her fav BJ garcia?
phish food
i dun force people against her will
eh u think i so dirty meh must shower again