had coffee
and 10 pcs of yoku moku
me no count
but i just keep eating until my coffee is finished
shd be ard 10
Wah, you still have the yoku moku.
ok mah. haben expire.
slowly eat.
How does it taste? I never got a chance to try it myself.
melts in your mouth buttery slightly chocolatey ilovethepinkbox
u can have some with ur tea later.
No, thank you. I tried its brand variation called rosenheim.
I wonder how those kitkat would taste.

Originally posted by ditzy:I wonder how those kitkat would taste.
oishi~
I didn't buy any yoku moku this time round. Couldn't buy it even if I wanted last minute.
Because those DFS shops closed at 830pm.
Damn glad I bought the royce before I went for tea.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oishi~
I need a guinea pig to try it out before I say that.![]()
im gonna twist your arm (and neck) if u try on me
You can try, if you can regain your composure after one bite.![]()

i almost bgt a soymilk maker
That wasn't advertised on the packaging.![]()
had sashimi and hving macadamia nuts
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i almost bgt a soymilk maker
Should go well with a special box of kitkats.![]()
u everything oso wanna buy one wat
yogurt maker ai mai?
cupcake maker ai mai?
u can eat watever shIt yourself
i exam finish liao if i still feel like it then i buy
fifi want my breadmaker? ![]()
but no i'm not giving away my vitamix yet