I can assure you it ain't shit, isetan and takashimaya used to stock it, but now you can only get it from japan.![]()
wat? green tea kit kat?
or wasabi kit kat?
or konbu kit kat?
Its ok, I give other people.![]()
hentai kitkat
australian cadbury chocs are good! secretary stocked up our food drawer with kit kat, M&Ms, snickers etc just 2 weeks ago ![]()
me want black n white M&Ms.
why everything must have appliance
boiled egg maker ai mai?
my brother bought 1kg of this
never seen that before
soy milk you make yourself can remove bean de skin, bery healthy
and unsweetened
can use in kopi with soy milk, bery nice
i love to make this whenever i was at buffet town
vitamix can make soy bean drink also
can make 5-grain, 36-grain porridges
can make jam also
but i not sure if nice
Originally posted by FireIce:vitamix can make soy bean drink also
but cannot boil for you
it is already warm when u 打
warm must be 熟 wor
i like NeverSayGoodBye
always post nice interesting things
like my tik0k0s last time
raining agn....
my mom used to make soy milk when we were growing up
me know my finance but dont know my investment
struggling to read my statement of accounts
just read the final line...grand total will do
hee hee
yah true
its CPF money so dont anybody dare ask me for hi tea
knn
so how many zeros behind the final number? ![]()
i waiting for july
got FD interest cumming