Originally posted by TehJarVu:filet mignon?
no leh
just ribeye.

this is what the other person had
kurobuta pork chop yumyum

i oso waiting for tony leung come marry me lehhhhhhhh
u got lobang?
let me watsapp him
the other day didn't buy her CD when i was at popular
maybe tml i go buy
oh.... the steak looks chaotah bcos i used lomo effect
it is not like tt de..............
i oredi neckaching now. cant relli turn my head properly..........
these days so cooling i think my rheumatism is coming ![]()
why everybody meckache
I went to buy another pack of tea. The last one had a lousy aftertaste.
if lady gaga has gainged 11 kg
my 2 kg should be ok
woots finally finished all my macdonald's
and had some beautiful pink rosé
maybe i need to tak panaflex also

correct?
no no after the WHY SO SERIOUS.
come on girls come on boys oredi too far back liao
i go wash some clothes first.
vivaldi - four seasons
me now copying all my porn into separate HDD
when u get a xdd will u sandblast ur "multimedia collection"?
panaflex really works knn
only i went out and cannot be so umglam
it's oni temp relief.
the fireice effect (ahem ahem, thank u thank u....) kinda numbs tt area so u no feel it.
sandblast means what?
to make the whole hdd cui.
so tt cannot do data recovery.
gonna check out the desigual sale.
even though sale liao still not bery affordable
mehhhhhhhhhhhhh~
why would i do that?
weird
by 12 midnight i must sleep
tomorrow first day at work after 3 long weeks of reservist
so will feel lost
or else ur bed will turn into pumpkin ah
isit pumpkin?
wat if she used a durian tt time?
haben booked my massage for Nov. cham liao. sure not slots liao.
need a new pair of jeans too
for CNY
Remember, remember, the 5th of November!