any other colour jeans i should have?
i think white jeans is.......... -_-
me waist-hip-butt-ratio a bit not normal
quite difficult for me to find fitting (actually, flattering) jeans
waist ok, hip ok, butt no ok
hip ok, butt ok, waist no ok
butt ok, waist ok, hip no ok
and watever other possible permutations except all ok
a pair of white heels coming (i must have at least a pair at any one time)
i think i shall tahan and wear tt for CNY
oh, and happy birthday to BoA!~
going to koon liao
happy monday blues to u all.
I reech switz le!~
New house is the chio.
excites
Nice weather to sleep in, problem is i cant sleep anymore.
win loh.
fone call. wrong lumber.
i think she was calling a guy.
i pick up nia she straight away say his name.
i said a sleepy hello?
i think her heart skipped 2 beats cos there was a 2.5 sec pause.
then she say sollie wrong lumber ... i said ok bye.
10 sec later, she called agn.
now i said an angry hello?
and she mumbled sollie and faster hang up.
i hope this is nt a gf calling her bf.
cos the bf might need kneel durian shells later....
Originally posted by FireIce:i think she was calling a guy.
i pick up nia she straight away say his name.
i said a sleepy hello?
i think her heart skipped 2 beats cos there was a 2.5 sec pause.
then she say sollie wrong lumber ... i said ok bye.
10 sec later, she called agn.
now i said an angry hello?
and she mumbled sollie and faster hang up.
i hope this is nt a gf calling her bf.
cos the bf might need kneel durian shells later....
She might be grinding the knife at home now...
Called bf but sleepy woman picked up phone...
such drama scenarios ![]()

so fun.
except tt it woke me up.
i intended to sleep till lunch de leh
but hor, hw can she nt noe the bf's fone lumber??
btw, it was a landline lumber....
maybe she wrote down wrongly when her bf told her?
Now at this age, ur phone number 8 digit or 10 digit also no matter, since ppl just record it in the phone...
soon heng finally closed down
it was always closed anyway
i never found the curry fish head nice also
manually dripping my coffee
i think it would be ready when i have finish brushing my teeth 2nite
definitely need coffee today!
if im relli into it, i will get this instead of a nespresso

chrome (mobile) keeps crashing...........
other than bodum, hario is oso good
not as heavy as bodum
and bcos got pink

the swimming pool is closed on Monday ![]()
TFS also closed on Monday ![]()
ps: TFS =/= the face shop
busy die me... jiak finish lunch feel like sleeping...
last 2 week only work 3 days each week... but 2 days why like no one cover ![]()
do u like to cover other ppl's jobs too? ![]()
gonna wait for tangs citibank rebate sale
then i can go get the coffee equipment
and island shop clothes
and oso go take a look at rowenta hairdryer just for the fun of it
lunch is porridge and luncheon meat ![]()
i ask me lao bu isit we having war. she said yes.
war is porridge water + potato/tapioca if lucky...
porridge with soya sauce nice. i like.
i oso want salted egg, salted fish, salted veg.
salt die u...
can prepare go NKF...
probably halfway there liao
but me more cooked with KDF.
Nowadays jin jialat, directly after lunch then feel like sleeping le >__>
u know ah..... luncheon meat i oni like the corner/side piece...... as in the piece with the rounded side....... depends on how u cut..... so one slab of luncheon meat probably only will have 2 side pieces
and i think my lao bu likes them too bcos when it's my turn to eat, they are gone!!!!!!!!!!
and i just discovered this

auntie violet oon de dry laksa
and yeah, closed on mondays too
there are nt enuf vulgarities