hanor, miss mo missed out half the prev crapbox yo
He said he only loved her that much because he was already married, blah blah blah.
wow... wat bullshyting >___>
He thinks he's Casanova or Romeo? "My love is enough for all the ladies in the world"
actually it is oso kinda a weird qn to ask hm to measure his 'love' for her.
does it matter in this case?
love more = lighter sentence??
I think the most important thing in this case, is that he wasn't corrupt, despite all that juicy details.
ok. let me get outta bed nw.
Originally posted by FireIce:actually it is oso kinda a weird qn to ask hm to measure his 'love' for her.
does it matter in this case?
love more = lighter sentence??
According to the news, he was only asked to rate his love, by Cecilia, not by anyone else, not in interrogation, nor by court.
Originally posted by ditzy:According to the news, he was only asked to rate his love, by Cecilia, not by anyone else, not in interrogation, nor by court.
I also do not see how this will benefit the hearing...
His lawyer shld do an obection for needless question...
I think he'll be acquitted of corruption charges because the prosecution can't find a damn link.
As for their extra-curricular activities out of work, not too keen to know.
ok, i guess she deserves to know.

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I also do not see how this will benefit the hearing...His lawyer shld do an obection for needless question...
i think it was lim bo gay's lawyer who asked that question. it was a strategic move.
Originally posted by ditzy:I think he'll be acquitted of corruption charges because the prosecution can't find a damn link.
As for their extra-curricular activities out of work, not too keen to know.
表�罪��立leh
but i take my hat off him
he dun wan agree to CPIB Teng's offer of a "plea bargain"
ie. if he pleads guilty, he will face only 1 charge.
if he don't, he risked being dragged through the mud.
He say Teng threatened that he will throw everything at him, drag out the case, throw everything in the mud, and expose to media publicity.
he said he will not admit to an offence he did not do.
and i pity him becos his father died becos of this case
I think Teng was the guy in the car together with Cecilia
I wonder if he likes ben and jerry ice cream boh?
i think bo gay will be slapped with some punishment for ����
he prob won't be let off scotch free
ok mah
still pass mah
B4
the use family as reasons is a poor move.
must be the lawyer teach one.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i guess she deserves to know.
wey wey wey u all no newspapers to read issit?
it is like this
the defence lawyer asked lim bo gay
did he love cecilia
he said throughout the relationship, she will ask him whether he love her, how much he love her
he say yes, i do love her, but not fully becos he was married. sometimes she ask him to grade the scale of his love towards her, on 1 to 10
most of the time he said probably 6, 7, around that region
this kinda thing is not gay against cecilia
it's their lawyers against each other
read in the tweets yday loh.
but not bery interested so no go into details, not like you.
i was once a lang student
so leh, i am of the view that
chi papers easy to å¤§ä½œæ–‡ç« on the 'ai'
eng papers is constrained by english grammar
or eng papers not so sympathetic towards bo gay
so the eng papers started off this way
If it was really love between lim bo gay and cecilia, surely they wd hv enjoyed private moments in hotel rooms, chalets or even gone on trips, the prosecution argued yesterday.
argued.
argued? argued ki lan. argued against what?
must state the context first mah
which is, the defence lawyer asked lim bo gay that question, do/did u love ms sue
instead
this part of the defence's move was put in a small box and out of context like this:
(cecilia's pic)
Ms Cecila Sue (above), with whom he had a three-year affair, asking him if he loved her and how much he graded his love for her
"Throughout out relationship, she will ask me whether i love her............. blah blah blah"
so hor, men's love is not 100%
it can be
wife 100%
cecilia 70%
emma 40%
or
wife 60%
cecilia 70%
mei mei 30%
tts relli nice of u to whip out ur credentials to state ur take on this case.
meanwhile, my armpit hair grew 0.4mm
did gay ask cecilia............ do u like my white cotton underwear from cK?
no wonder my teacher say
marriage is like some industries
entry barrier is low exit barrier is high ![]()
ur teacher got teach u anything else?