got
fifi is a pig
Jian fei.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got
likefifi is a pig
rate ur love for this pig. on a scale of 36.
u see
the jiak kentang ditzy oni got half the story
i oso read the chi papers
so i got advantage of a third eye
so can use this to teach chewren to pay attention to mother.... err tongue
(not cecilia's tongue)
Originally posted by FireIce:rate ur love for this pig. on a scale of 36.
80DD? ![]()
european scale
I only got half story because I only got google news, what to do?
i dont see the point leh
so what if u read the eng and chi and tagalog and swahili papers on this case?
are u losing sleep over the fact tt it is 6-7 put of 10 and not 3.142-4.689?
Originally posted by FireIce:i dont see the point leh
so what if u read the eng and chi and tagalog and swahili papers on this case?
are u losing sleep over the fact tt it is 6-7 put of 10 and not 3.142-4.689?
put put put put your hands up!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:rate ur love for this pig. on a scale of 36.
i m hungry
and this pic just had to pop out at the right moment

wow i almost wanna click on that bag
heng i 咸牙勒马
2895 sia cho
i get bonus first
my report card good good lehhh woots
my latest selca

i thot my brekkie shall be jus tao huay
then i went mkt again to do sth else
i ended up eating vegetarian kway chup
now hungree again!
how like that sians
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow i almost wanna click on that bag
heng i 咸牙勒马
stop feeding the horse with potato chips
zhen de ma?
Watever the case maybe, in the end, the wife really suffered alot...
really kenna pull thru the mud...
oh axe u not axe i
no wonder i got potato chips
i think the wife will be okay
shlts my hw not okay!
i help to translate --
reach the cliff zam brake the horse
half of the week is over...
why oh why burberry no nice keypouch?
I wan a nice one with checked design... Was hoping burberry have a black checkered design with a red line but end up no hab... Can email to suggest them anot? I take 0.1% royalty can le...
like this 下去 my ikoi will hv no ��liao
si fifi
feed the horse with potato
start ur own line.
and get 100% royalties.
i thot 填饱肚å�liao i can concentrate
i haben written a word and i'm hungree again geez
need fanbase...
like Apple... They sell bricks also will have ppl queue up to buy...
Still got wat brand got carry checkered designs de?