can put in as depositi to run for elections
Originally posted by Za1n177:$10000 is a good money to have but really not much. Most likely use it to pay bills or invest it on short term course like learning new language
I will use the money to learn how to sing!
can change to 50,000 yuan ming pi - balik cheenaland.
be my zhong guo wang ba dan!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Taylor Swift
upload an ugly photo and indicated low pay in dating wesite. cheenaland prostitute waiting everyday got people like you like facebook

10,000 yuan ming pi dating website girl
dont laff. rely go register at those photg[rahy website pathetic advertisement got dating one. select cheena site. upload one ugly old man uncle photo of yourself and indicate salary less than 1,oo per month. lots of cheenaland girls will ad you facvourtie wanna know you. then they photo is those old fashion stayle color very bright somemore got studio shoot one. neh neh photoshop util very big one
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Why, people old man liao still like meh?
are they…..???
thye dont care. as long as got people can fix the situtation for them cum out cum here can already. wha lao see their photos and style i wanna vomit.
a pass whatever also good! cum on cheena - siaosway arh!

contagion is scary, hahahaha
we can use 5k out of the 10k to supoprt our filipino galfriends cum singapore to start a career as an engineer
Invest in a business you love to do and market it on Facebook fan page. You can make $5000 passive income easily.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
can't do anything even with sgd$100,000.you need as leats sgd$1,000,000 then at last can do a thing or two
so tell me wat can i do with $1m?
Originally posted by lce:
so tell me wat can i do with $1m?
oh dear. youreally need me to teach you how?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
oh dear. youreally need me to teach you how?
$1m cant even buy a decent house so please teach me ![]()