where the zulkifli?? ![]()
maybe invited to lim kopi oredi
*Zombies detected
No wonder sgforums so dead now.
Like only 5 clones posting regularly. ![]()
not so bad lah
i counted.
got 8.
Originally posted by charlize:No wonder sgforums so dead now.
Like only 5 clones posting regularly.
lolz
Originally posted by SJS6638:where the zulkifli??
He was kidnapped by a team of highly secretive NWO agents. When the agents break into his house to plant something, zulkifli found out and this was their convestation.
zulkifli: Why are you in my house? Get out and I will call the police!!
Agent: I had to break in!! I have no time!! I have discovered something horrifying!
zulkifli: Okay you better give me a legitiment answer or I will dail 999 immediatly.
Agent: An innocent man was implicated in a deadly government conspiracy. He was kidnapped infront of my very eye!!
zulkifli: Who is the man?
Agent: You, dumbass (takes out sack and kidnapped zulkifli)
*Eats popcorn
Originally posted by Summer hill:He was kidnapped by a team of highly secretive NWO agents. When the agents break into his house to plant something, zulkifli found out and this was their convestation.
Agent: Sorry, but I need to you tell you this. I saw an man kiddnapped by the government agent when they tried to put something here. They are in a conspiracy to control his mind subconciously.
Agent: You. (takes out sack and kidnapped zulkifli)
he said he stay in JB. May be he kena hunted by govt then go JB
!!!
u meant the govt sent Predators (AvP) after him?
oh dear me
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
!!!
u meant the govt sent Predators (AvP) after him?
oh dear me
yup. ![]()
scarly he comes back here with a gun to shoot us all dead ![]()
okay, let me edit the story.
Agent: I had to break in!! I have no time!! I have discovered something horrifying!
zulkifli: Okay you better give me a legitiment answer or I will dail 999 immediatly.
Agent: An innocent man was implicated in a deadly government conspiracy. He was killed infront of my very eye!! Horrible!!!
Agent: You, dumbass. (takes out silent gun and shot zulkifli.)
zulkifli stared into the agent eyes with horror and shock.
*Agent takes out a mircophone thingy*: Target neutralised.
Voice of somone: Roger. Take the device and torched the place and exit.
Lolz
I will be the Alien Queen then
*chomps on a human for power up
This thread become telling detective story thread. hahahahahahah ![]()
really, i will appreciate it if we can have some of those monsters we see in Resident Evil use as defensive weapons
Lolz
zulkifli, u tidur???? or are you back to jail? ![]()
Originally posted by SJS6638:zulkifli, u tidur???? or are you back to jail?
i told you already, he's been kidnapped, killed, or both
*Sends my alien warriors to find and save him
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*Sends my alien warriors to find and save him
* hides zulkifli in the white house playground
*Surronds the White House with my alien warriors and face huggers
Originally posted by Summer hill:* hides zulkifli in the white house playground