Originally posted by FireIce:maybe invited to lim kopi oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:not so bad lah
i counted.
got 8.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:yes yes yes, make this site more popular, right now mostly a taxi forum... we need more people in... send to more government agencies please so their staff can provide feedback about what we think of the policies. at least they come in, this forum is half taxi half PAP, better than 100% taxi and bus forum.
Originally posted by SJS6638:zulkifli, u tidur???? or are you back to jail?
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Just to let everyone know that I’ve forwarded sg forums link to PM Office, Singapore In Conversation, SMRT, ICA, MUIS, JAMIYAH, Singapore Police Force, SCDF & MINDEF….so they will know about Singapore Forums and what topics we are talking about within this social website.
So free ? ![]()
But the government people are not so free. They are very busy people. ![]()
Originally posted by Devil7030:So free ?
But the government people are not so free. They are very busy people.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:
They probably read some topics and just kiv....read again when they are free...no hurry for them.
Their email boxes will be overflooded everyday and they are likely to have in house filters to screen the incoming emails based on the selected criteria eg emails with proper identification.
The rest of the incoming emails will be deleted. ![]()
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:They would just keep note of the websites only…not emails..
The URL links of the threads in the websites are sent or forwarded to them by emails, right ?
They are very busy people and they do not have time to go from thread to thread, post to post in the websites.
They are only to act if the threads forwarded to them by emails arouse their attention.
However, many of the threads forwarded to them by emails are not of significance or they have already known about these issues or not important enough for them to initiate investigations. ![]()
Originally posted by Devil7030:The URL links of the threads in the websites are sent or forwarded to them by emails, right ?
They are very busy people and they do not have time to go from thread to thread, post to post in the websites.
They are only to act if the threads forwarded to them by emails arouse their attention.
However, many of the threads forwarded to them by emails are not of significance or they have already known about these issues or not important enough for them to initiate investigations.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Hmmm…going to sleep now…goodnight and good morning..
huh? i thought you were killed by some government agent?? ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:huh? i thought you were killed by some government agent??
zombie?
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:
I think there are many clones and posers....some even are double faces instigators..using more than two registered accounts within sg forums...
wow! im sure i din know that!~~~!!!!!~!~!!!!~~~
thanks sherlock!
is like come to SG to pang sai, wipe backside, throw toilet paper, then run back to MY. ![]()
Lucky sgforums not invaded by the infamous IB. ![]()
No prob, the govt has people all around, no problem to locate zulkifli.
Locating zulkifli....
Located!!
SH: zulkifli seen drinking kopi and flirting with some cat. permission to take the cat away, over.
Voice: Permission granted. Take the cat away.
-proceeds to take the cat away-
SH: Subject looking depress. Permission to talk to him, over.
Voice: Permission granted. Take a coffee drugged with PCP to him.
SH: Got it.
-walks to zulkifli's table-
SH: Hey, have a nice day? *drops $2* I think you have drop your money.
zulkifli: oh yeah. *bends over*
-SH swapped coffee quickly-
-Some useless convestation-
zulkifli dies.
Originally posted by Summer hill:Locating zulkifli....
Located!!
SH: zulkifli seen drinking kopi and flirting with some cat. permission to take the cat away, over.
Voice: Permission granted. Take the cat away.
-proceeds to take the cat away-
SH: Subject looking depress. Permission to talk to him, over.
Voice: Permission granted. Take a coffee drugged with PCP to him.
SH: Got it.
-walks to zulkifli's table-
SH: Hey, have a nice day? *drops $2* I think you have drop your money.
zulkifli: oh yeah. *bends over*
-SH swapped coffee quickly-
-Some useless convestation-
zulkifli dies.
Do you want to publish your own stories to earn some money?
Originally posted by SJS6638:Do you want to publish your own stories to earn some money?
no, currently i writing stories for fun/troll
Originally posted by Summer hill:zulkifli, oh zulkifli!!!
zulkifli zulkifli flees to jb already
He MIA liao loh
Originally posted by Summer hill:He MIA liao loh
like osama, appears as he likes ![]()
*sends alien warriors after jiani