this is a just wondering thread oni
im oso wondering when u go hi-tea with me?
ban u ah wondering wondering then start thread
wonder wonder, wear wonder bra for big boobs
ban u ah wondering wondering then start thread
arbo how to start thread like do girls fart?
"why fifi must xia tai"
bcos not a pang xie tai
Originally posted by FireIce:just wondering
where got people so how lian one? wah lao... *face palm*
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:I think the quatity of the postings doesn’t count much but rather the quality and content of the posting counts so much more than quantity…right.
yes yes i say you are right (because post count cannot win, so let's compete by quality).... my post count quality are extremely high in threads like using silk skirt to masterbate.
mai jealous k
Bear has it.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
yes yes i say you are right (because post count cannot win, so let's compete by quality).... my post count quality are extremely high in threads like using silk skirt to masterbate.
If you were to only include posts that add any quality, fireice's would be quite low. You can even search out those older threads back when she wasnt mod yet. Full of racism and crap.
wah racism!
so notti the fifi
oh btw, u search out those older threads back when she wasnt mod yet??! ![]()
perhaps u hav banned more forumers than your post count
Originally posted by lce:perhaps u hav banned more forumers than your post count
Poolman can tell us about how competent Fice really is,
me la!
is i never combine all my accounts tgt only! ![]()
mine is the best ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:after the Bear is…...?
the bar
the one who still cannot find a table for your hi tea
or some dun need to work de ppl and whole day go supermarket see sugar how much yeo's drinks how much.......
snoopig smelly smelly oso in top 10 lah, dun worry.
(not including other nicks)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the one who still cannot find a table for your hi tea
suddenly the hi tea is her own juice