which thread is the longest?
whose penis the longest
Originally posted by laurence82:whose penis the longest
i am sure its yours
i will verify
who allow u?
Originally posted by Li hao Lim Matthew:which thread is the longest?
Male syrup.
High post count buy jiken rice gotch discount?
go NTUC got discount???
Originally posted by laurence82:who allow u?
i help myself
Asai borrow post bo?.......
Tia gong, 1 post $1, redeem from Jason.........
Originally posted by FireIce:i help myself
u go verify noopig one
or gui one
why leh
u shy ah
ah lau only let xdd verify...
u not xdd = cannot verify
please lor
i dun let xdd verify neither do i verify xdd
人比人气æ»äººï¼Œä½•å¿…å‘¢?![]()
then let me verify xdd loh
i can sit here and slap u all with it.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can sit here and slap u all with it.
what "it"?
u have no permission to verify xdd
so i request permission from who leh?
his omma?
their big brother me
you registered just to post this..
Who is the youngest alien here?
Originally posted by QX179R:you registered just to post this..
was trying to keep my record longer..but cant hold the silence anymore..
Anybody seen a zero post count before? ![]()