so 1st poster wun get anything
except 1st post
fuck fifi
free de
ok. come.

Love to drink Ying Yong and secretly wishing for a Ying Yong dessert? Wait no further! We have come up with Special Ying Yong Snow Ice that has fragrant ying yong and grass jelly, topped with black sugar ice mountain and creamy corn. That just spells yummy!
xin wang?
i.am.hungry.like.fuck.
very last min and procrastinating but i am writing my performance appraisal for submission tomorrow
u appraise urself?
u appraise urself, then ur boss review to see ur appraisal is ok or not then also add in his own words
snacking
n watching crappy show on ch 8
sore arms.............
noopig stop masturbating and chat leh
he not masturbating loh
now u know how come i sore arms.![]()
u masturbate for him'
the possession not scary, seems like the plot didn't plan to make it very scary
Visual & Sound effect good, bass is good.
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
dongseng going to bkk.
for sex parties
kopi oso there
dunno when come back
hope he bring back ananda everingham for me
I hope samsung calls me tomorrow.
every time sis go overseas, she will borrow 1001 things from me
my 1001 things has got the aura of many countries.
borrow wad
camera
hair dryer
skincare, jackets, bags........
yobuseyo ditzy-shi, we regret to inform you that your device is unable to be restored to its former glory. you may cry now.
No lah, they called today to tell me they will proceed to repair it at the cost of $146.70.
I still think that is the parts cost only. Not yet add all the labour, service blah blah.
i am upgrading to iphone 5 this month
because i dont need the wonderful things samsung can offer
lol
if within wty no need charge service and labour mah
oni parts bcos it is problem between keyboard and chair. ![]()