samsung users are wonderful. ![]()
My repair is not covered by warranty, because its clear cut my negligence. It was also stated at point blank range when I sent it in.
My current occupation involves me telling the customer the same thing, so I am being pretty ethical.
I am going to shop for another 4G phone to supplement the serviced phone. I am currently swayed towards the S3 LTE.
y must so many
Spare mah, see, I broke one already. Luckily got spare.
now using spare
fixing the note 2
and gonna get another one
1G to 4G all must have ah
Yes, all must have, must cover all bands. I got 4g line, now using 3g phone, unacceptable.
the note 2 will come back soon lah
and u better give it more TLC ![]()
It will come back, but not in its former glory. Anyway, its honestly not guy pocket friendly.
bring big bag like me
can anytime run road oso
Carry a bag out just to put a phone? No thank you. The note will replace my tablet, since I sold it.
in the bag can have other things oso mah
like................. umbrella!
The only time I'll bring a bag out is because the laptop needs to go out.
laptop 去哪里
Go work, go show something, go starbarks.
wah. 2.30am liao.
why u still here.
I was playing star wars till late, then just showered, now waiting for hair to dry.

who want buy?
i just rbered the pool is not open tml
im waiting for.................................... nuttin.....................................
time to meet zhou didi
Can fall asleep meh u.
Eh...? just noticed the previous crapbox isn't the one in chitchat -__-
hi
Sleeping beauty awakes.
wrong lumber