see squarish or rounded loh
i using note 1 leh
u see me no up ma?
I where got dare see you no up? My note2 still in hospital leh. Dunno transplant surgery performed already or not
4G å°± damn hao lian meh so wat wor of cos is choose nice color lah
when is note 3 coming out
y samsung take so long
u shd call and poke them
and have it delivered to u
watever color u choose u gonna get another colored condom to put over it
so no diff lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:when is note 3 coming out
when they haf sold enough note 2.
i think u shd wait for note 5.
btw, i use white note, with white case.
to match my watch.
and shoes.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:when is note 3 coming out
Speculation says the S4 would be announced coming february. And going by tech reports, samsung will not be focusing on android phones this year on. They will be making a move into Tizen OS phones.
So if going by product life cycle, Note 3 should be out this coming November.
yah some sites also say late 2013
then u wait loh
need massage.....
winamp randomly jumped to indian song........ err, hindi-inspired chillout music........
i wasnt listening consciously
suddenly i was grooving to it
wtf.
wow sweee my orleng pekoe down from 6 to 2 boxes, soon can buy french wanilla
where si laupig
my nail paint super koyak oredi
but im lazy to repaint
got rule nails need to paint meh
customers happier to see pretty nails when i hand my underwear over.
it's called value-added service
oh yah s3x worker
pleasure services provider
I'm just happy as long as they are not abused.![]()
they refer to wat?
Your nails.
wat can i abuse them on?
i dont peel prawn shells ![]()
Humans, mainly kids.![]()