oh
tt one use nee mah
i mean, knee.
apply to adults as well.
if i feel threatend near water feature.
Fortunately, most water features are situated at ground level.![]()
>sly grin<

since 06 u got 自知之明 liao
so hor, dun get note 2 k
My room is a mess, gonna tidy it up tomorrow.
supposed to cfm the furniture today but got some changes so haben cfm
the wardrobe frame chosen another kind
the mirror panels must add $
the ikea catalogue oni got 2 pages of work tables
got one i want, but the L wrong side
i wonder if they have the side i want at the showroom
i hate going ikea bcos so big so luan so many ppl and so have to assemble myself
call for public to name mrt stations agn.............
later quarrel agn.............
Today, when I went to the dealer to check out your earphones, I saw this on special offer. 180 bucks off the list price. Now very gian to get it leh how. The thing is hor, I got the white ones.

looks relli monstrous.
my earphones..............![]()
I really think you should just settle for the canal ones lah. Or go for those that come with iphones.
or change a pair of ears.

Me trying to drain my hp batt to do a calibration tomorrow.
go to sleep!
you!

And what if I don't?
ok loh.
�关我的事
i take back the nightie
Bleah.
i think i gonna buy more shorts
but i shall go to sleep now first.
>slaps charlize around a bit with a large trout<
Originally posted by FireIce:call for public to name mrt stations agn.............
later quarrel agn.............
Train forum wait war again ![]()
think if got name bus stops...even more exciting...for the bus nutters ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
since 06 u got 自知之明 liao
so hor, dun get note 2 k
u so damn kan si lang free dig old threads!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u so damn kan si lang free dig old threads!!!!!!!!
So don't think you'll be getting the note2 anytime soon lah hor.