LHL can wear yellow suit and come in a red car to congratulate the winner from opposition party
i clarify this is not me
looking for chio backpacks
dun want the studious kiddy kind
dun want formal-looking like
no need branded.
just need to look slightly feminine, can hold all my things
does it exist?
Eastpak.
36yr-old ajuma carry this 会�会太 over?

�会 lah.
woah, the shipping kills.
Still busy building my masterpiece, pics coming up.
life size hello kitty ah
nonono, king kong size of you.
jinjia?!
i wonder how it would look like ![]()
Grrrrr, this S3 battery damn hard to drain.
got better batt for LTE ah?
cos me dongseng S3 is batt sucker until have to go hospital twice chg mumboard
the fone roasted. literally.
The only reason why the phone sucks so much batt is because of too many apps sapping bandwidth.
The LTE model is supposedly a bigger sucker, because of higher specs, and poor 4G network.
Otherwise the S3 3G and LTE battery are exactly the same.
all come kampong mimpi party with me la. i got a fat wife, but lucky got cute daughter. the si botah i will take over him as village chief soon...
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
long lost sg forum supporter. FireIce �� my all time idol.
One more folder to copy and I'm done for the night.
welcome back.
err, cool kampong.
but im no longer �� ![]()
whacked 2 backpacks.
one chic one
one ginah pi one
tt tokidoki one i have to go see and feel.
Introducing hello kitty, and king kong.

King kong has been updated to 4.1.2 JB.

Bonus pic.

ah beng keyboard.
i like.